COMPUTERS, ART, MUSIC AND P.E.

CAMP/MEDIA STAFF

Amy Gonzalez
Curriculum Leader

Music Teacher

407-320-5641

amy_gonzalez@scps.k12.fl.us

Isabelle Berry
 

Art Teacher

407-320-5661

isabelle_berry@scps.k12.fl.us
Faith Delgado

 
Computer Teacher/ETF 407-320-5681 faith_delgado@scps.k12.fl.us

Debbie Huss
 

PE Teacher

407-320-5562

debbie_huss@scps.k12.fl.us

Maria Pearson


Media Assistant 407-320-5651 maria_pearson@scps.k12.fl.us

Kevin Sims
 

PE Teacher

407-320-5561

kevin_sims@scps.k12.fl.us

Laura Souffir
 
French Teacher 407-320-5548 laura_souffir@scps.k12.fl.us