LAKE MARY ELEM.

SECOND GRADE TEACHERS

Stephanie Wilken,

Curriculum Leader

407-320-5664

Stephanie_wilken@scps.k12.fl.us

Nicole McKnight (Circosta)

407-320-5662

Nicole_mcknight@scps.k12.fl.us

Lesley Currie

407-320-5658

Lesley_currie@scps.k12.fl.us

Dr. Valene Hartsfield

407-320-5647

Valene_hartsfield@scps.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Lantzy

407-320-5660

Jennifer_lantzy@scps.k12.fl.us

Deana Rooks

407-320-5665

Deana_rooks@scps.k12.fl.us

Danielle Vazquez

407-320-5663

Danielle_vazquez@scps.k12.fl.us