LAKE MARY ELEM.

FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS

Salena Adams
Curriculum Leader

407-320-5674 salena_adams@scps.k12.fl.us

Mindy Agnew

407-320-5676 mindy_agnew@scps.k12.fl.us

Mallory Bates

407-320-5690

mallory_bates@scps.k12.fl.us

Deirdre Bradford

407-320-5677 deirdre_bradford@scps.k12.fl.us

Liz Chaires

407-320-5689

liz_chaires@scps.k12.fl.us

Nicole Hubbell

407-320-5675

nicole_hubbell@scps.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Lief

407-320-5691

jennifer_lief@scps.k12.fl.us