LAKE MARY ELEM.


ESE TEAM

ESE TEAM

Susan Rodis-Brown
Curriculum Leader

SLD
407-320-5688

susan_rodis-brown@scps.k12.fl.us

Lena Boccio

Speech
407-320-5628

lena_boccio@scps.k12.fl.us

Hadasah Chapman

Speech
407-320-5628

hadasah_chapman@scps.k12.fl.us 

Jenna Elliott

Pre-K
407-320-5672

jenna_elliott@scps.k12.fl.us

Doreen Hansen ASD/ESE Support Facilitator
407-320-5585

 

doreen_hansen@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy High
 
ASD Teacher
407-320-5678

amyt_high@scps.k12.fl.us

Tracy Pierce

REACH/Gifted
407-320-5648

tracy_pierce@scps.k12.fl.us

Catherine Scott

ASD
407-320-5679

scottcz@scps.k12.fl.us

Celeste Shaw
 
ASD
407-320-5627

 
celeste_shaw@scps.k12.fl.us
Corissa Spurling
 
SLD
407-320-5560

 
corissa_spurling@scps.k12.fl.us